Wednesday, 19 July 2017

NEW TEASER: Illicit by M.N. Forgy



My desire for her is forbidden. My infatuation is illicit. I’m betraying my club. And if the wage of my sin is death, then this woman is going to get me killed.


Illicit by M.N. Forgy releases on July 27th!
**Can be read as a standalone**

Pre-order your copy NOW:

Watch the book trailer HERE:  https://youtu.be/spBN1jCZDzg


Tuesday, 18 July 2017

Teaser: TWISTED TWOSOME by Meghan Quinn




✮ ✮ ✮ TWISTED TWOSOME✮ ✮ ✮


Twisted Twosome, an all new sexy, laugh out loud romantic comedy from Meghan Quinn is coming August 3rd!

Add to GoodReads ➜ https://goo.gl/TFxJ7s

Racer McKay is a broody bastard.

From the moment I met him, he’s been rude, irritable, and unbearable.

A contractor working to remodel my parents pool house for extra cash, he stomps around in those clunky construction boots with his tool belt wrapped around his narrow waist, and a chip on his shoulder.

Racer McKay is also infuriatingly . . . sexy as hell. I want to take that pencil tucked behind his ear, and draw lazy lines slowly up and down his body all the while wanting to strangle him at the same time.

We try to stay out of each other’s way . . . that is until I have no other option but to ask for his help.

But what I don’t realize is he needs me just as much as I need him. I have money he’s desperate for, and he holds the key to making my dreams come true.

Our pranks turn from sarcastic banter, to sexual tension and lust-filled glances. Bickering matches quickly morph into slow burn moments. We’re hot, we’re cold. We push and pull. I need him, I don’t want him. We’re on the verge of combusting with an agreement dangling dangerously between us. Neither one of us can afford to lose one another and yet, we’re finding it quite hard to decipher the line that rests between love and hate.

Thursday, 6 July 2017

I DO(n't) by Leddy Harper: TEASER




#IDont #BestMistakes #ComingSoon 

I DO(n't) by Leddy Harper is releasing August 10, 2017!

Add to your TBR - http://bit.ly/2thr3NS

Blurb:

I fell in love with Holden York when I was six years old.

Most of my youth came with spiral notebooks filled with doodles, wedding plans, and “Janelle York” looped in bubbly handwriting.

However, one night in Vegas changed everything.

I woke up to more than just a fantasy of my brother’s best friend.

Five years later, I'm standing on his doorstep confronting him about the secret he kept from me. 

If you think this is the story of how we rode off into the sunset together…
You’re so wrong.

But if you think this is the story of how Holden blackmailed me into living with him...
You couldn't be more right.

Wednesday, 5 July 2017

Teaser: SHAMELESS by Lisa Renee Jones



Shameless is coming July 11th!! The second and final book in the sexy and intense White Lies Duet from New York Times Bestselling Author Lisa Renee Jones.

Nick "Tiger" Rogers, sought out Faith Winter with revenge as his agenda. He made her his obsession. He seduced her. He made her want him. He made her trust him. And then he trusted her. He wanted her. He loved her.
But now, the lies will be exposed, the truth revealed.
Hearts will be broken. Lives shattered.
Nick. Faith.
The truth. The passion.
The SHAMELESS obsession.

Preorder Today!

Book one in the series
There are those moments in life that are provocative in their very existences, that embed in our minds forever, and sometimes our very souls. They change us, mold us, maybe even save us. But some are darker, dangerous. If we allow them to, they control us. Seduce us. Quite possibly even destroy us.

The moment I walked into Sonoma's Reid Winter Winery and Vineyard and made eye contact with Faith Winter for the first time was one of those moments. Provocative because I know at least one of her secrets, of which, I suspect she has many. Provocative because she believes I was a stranger to her when we met, but I am not. Provocative because I sought her out, with no intention of touching her. But now I have. Now I want her. Now I have to have her. But that changes nothing. It doesn't change why I came for her.

Order your signed paperback of PROVOCATIVE here: http://lisareneejones.com/signed

Start the series today!

Wednesday, 28 June 2017

So Good by Nicola Rendell: COVER REVEAL

Cover Reveal


IMG_3322.PNG

AP new - synopsis.jpg


On the roof of a house outside Truelove, Maine, master carpenter Max Doyle looks down through a skylight and sees the most beautiful woman he’s ever laid eyes on. She’s naked, she’s gorgeous, and everything about her is perfect, down to the ball-busting tattoo of a rose that wraps around her hip. But it isn’t just any woman making his knees buckle. It’s his best friend, Rosie Madden. And as he stands there, mesmerized and precariously close to toppling off the roof, he knows he’ll never, ever be able to look at her the same way again.

Rosie can’t help but notice that Max is suddenly acting very strange—lots of long stares, totally tongue-tied, and not at all like the slightly cocky hunk she’s proud to call her best friend. She can’t figure it out, until later that night when Max rescues her from the world’s worst date, challenges her to a game of pool, and shows her just exactly what she’s got him thinking about. Repeatedly.

But life is complicated. Rosie’s cat, Julia Caesar, wants to eat Max’s dog Cupcake for an afternoon snack. A dream job threatens to pull them apart. And another glance through the skylight changes everything, one more time. Yet try as they might, they can’t go back to being just friends, because falling in love with the one you’ve always adored?

It feels so good.

Coming August 7th











Cover Design: Najla Qamber Designs
Cover Photographer: Sara Eirew Photographer
Cover Model: Justin Edwards
Cover Model: Bella/Nikki Sebben




IMG_3321.PNG

AP  new -about the author.jpg


Nicola Rendell writes dirty, funny, erotic romance. She likes a stiff drink and a well-frosted cake. She is at an unnamed Ivy and prefers to remain mostly anonymous for professional reasons. She has a PhD in English and an MFA in Creative Writing from schools that shall not be named here. She loves to cook, sew, and play the piano. She realizes that her hobbies might make her sound like an old lady and she’s totally okay with that. She lives with her husband and her dogs. She is from Taos, New Mexico.

Author Links







Tuesday, 20 June 2017

Blog Tour & Review: Strong Enough by Melanie Harlow & David Romanov


Strong Enough, an all-new sexy standalone from USA Today Bestselling author Melanie

Harlow and David Romanov is available now !

Strong Enough

by Melanie Harlow & David Romanov

Genre: Contemporary MM Romance

Publication Date: June 19, 2017

SYNOPSIS:

I wasn’t looking for Derek Wolfe.

I wasn’t looking for anybody. All I wanted was to start a new life in America. But when I

found myself stranded here with no place to go, he came to my rescue, offering me a

place to stay.

He’s smart, successful, and sexy as hell—I can barely sleep knowing he’s right down

the hall. And when the chemistry between us explodes one night with fierce, fiery

passion, it’s hard to deny there’s something real between us.

But he does.

He says he was drunk. He says it was a one-time thing. He says he’s not into guys and

what we did meant nothing.

He’s lying. Because it happened again, and again, and again. And it’s better every time.

I know we could be good together, and I want the chance to try, but I’m done hiding. If

he’s not strong enough to admit the truth, I’ll have to be strong enough to walk away.

Excerpt:

Figuring I’d had enough booze to blunt his effect on me, I rolled up the sleeves of my black

button-down shirt and moved next to him. “I’ll help you.”

“Okay.”

I caught him trying to not to look at my wrists and forearms, and it made me smile. How does it

feel to want someone and have to hide it? “You wash, I’ll dry?”

“Sounds good.”

We worked in silence, shoulder to shoulder, and I found myself increasingly—and

disturbingly—pleased at the thought of him being attracted to me and being forced to conceal it.

It was fucking horrible of me to take pleasure in his discomfort, but I liked being secretly

wanted. Being illicitly desired. Being the object of his covert glances and maybe even his

darkest, dirtiest thoughts. I let our arms touch more than necessary, as thrilled by the physical

contact as I was by the thought of what it might be doing to him.

For there is no man who does not sin.

My dick started to get hard, clearly unbothered by the whiskey that was breaking down my

inhibitions, pushing past all my defenses, and letting my imagination run wild.

What’s in that gorgeous head of yours, Maxim? What’s behind those cobalt eyes? What would

you do to me, if I let you? What would you let me do to you?

“Carolyn is so nice,” he said, handing me the last serving dish left to be dried.

What? He was thinking about Carolyn right now? He wasn’t supposed to be thinking about

Carolyn—I was, goddammit!

But I wasn’t. “Yeah.”

He turned off the water. Rested his wet hands on the edge of the sink. “I didn’t realize you had a

girlfriend.”

And I heard it in his voice—the slightest edge of jealousy, so faint I might never have noticed it

had I not been so hyperaware of everything about him right now. I fucking loved it.

“She’s not my girlfriend.”

“Oh.” Now there was confusion. “I guess I misunderstood.”

“She wants to be my girlfriend.”

Silence.

Of course there was silence. Maxim would never ask what the problem was. But I wanted to tell

him. I wanted him to know. I wanted to share the impossible longing I felt with one person who

might understand it.

“The problem is me.”

He was completely still. Before I could stop myself, I covered his right hand with my left.

“Sometimes I don’t know what I want.”

He yanked his hand from beneath mine and we faced each other.

For the first time tonight, I looked him right in the eye. Nothing around us existed for me

anymore. I heard only his breath. Smelled only his skin. Saw only his guarded expression.

I had to have him.

Read Today!

Amazon: http://amzn.to/2sfN27l

Amazon UK: https://goo.gl/YwYlrO

iBooks: Strong Enough

Nook: https://goo.gl/nCsAec

Add to GoodReads: https://goo.gl/eU1rwv

About Melanie:

Melanie Harlow writes sexy, emotional romance about strong, stubborn characters who

can’t help falling in love. She’s addicted to bacon, gin martinis, and summer reading on

the screened-in porch. If she’s not buried in a book or binging on Netflix, you might find

her running, putting a bun in someone’s hair, or driving to and from the dance studio.

She lives outside Detroit with her husband and two daughters.

Melanie is the USA Today bestselling author of the HAPPY CRAZY LOVE series, the

FRENCHED series, MAN CANDY, AFTER WE FALL, IF YOU WERE MINE, and the

sexy historical SPEAK EASY duet, set in the 1920s.

Connect with Melanie:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AuthorMelanieHarlow/?fref=ts

Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Melanie-Harlow/e/B00DXOYC1S/ref=sr_tc_2_0?qid=1451439053&sr=8-2-ent

Twitter: @MelanieHarlow2

Website: http://www.melanieharlow.com

Sign up for Melanie’s Newsletter: http://www.melanieharlow.com/subscribe/

About David:

For David Romanov, STRONG ENOUGH is to a great extent autobiographical. Born in

Russia and raised in Europe, he landed in the United States at the age of 24, where he

learned a lot about cultural differences between East and West. David firmly believes in

‘The One’ and learning through love. When he isn’t traveling or educating Melanie in

Russian culture, he enjoys books and the company of his husband and dog in Los Angeles.


Connect with David:

GoodReads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/16913778.David_Romanov

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/David-Romanov-Author-1487479804635708/

Amazon: https://www.facebook.com/David-Romanov-Author-1487479804635708/

REVIEW:

I have read books from Melanie Harlow previously and when I heard that she'll be Co-Writing writing MM Romance with David Romanov I was So Excited. I have been waiting eagerly to read Strong Enough. It captured my attention even before reading it. I knew from before that this book is going to be one emotional ride.

Both Melanie and David have Done a Wonderful Job. I Loved their Writing.

Derek and Maxim touched my heart and their story Heart warming, soul touching love story which will melt your heart. It's about a person who is struggling to accept who He is after thinking that his life was sorted out but Maxim, a Hot, Kind, Beautiful and Handsome Man Changes Derek's Perspective. He has to accept what he wants and who he wants if he wants a future with Maxim.

I HIGHLY Recommend this Beautiful Book to all the readers. Everyone read it now. This Story will stay with you for a long time.

Tuesday, 23 May 2017

This is the End, Baby by K. Webster: Book Blitz and Review




REVIEW:

I am a Big Fan of this Series. Each Book in the Series will give you chills and Blow your mind. I Cannot believe that This is the End, baby is the last one in this fantastic series.

K. Webster's finest works can be seen in the War & Peace Series and I Highly Recommend it to all the Readers.

Synopsis
***This is the seventh and final book in the series. First six books must be read in order to fully understand this story line. THIS STORY IS A NOVELLA AND SHORTER THAN THE REST.***

They say the king is the most powerful piece on the board.
However, they haven’t met me.
This queen knows all the rules. She plays the game better than him.
In my game, the queen can knock the king right off the board.

Game over.
The END.

But, I love him.
The darkness threatens to make me lose sight of my strategy from time to time, but in the END, love always prevails.

Problem is, my black king is playing by a different set of rules. His END game is one he shields from me. It’s a game he plays closely with the white king, the most brilliant player of all. Together, they want to END my game.

They want to END me.

This queen doesn’t go down without a fight.
This queen makes her own rules.
This queen will outsmart those who play against her.

This is the END, baby.
In the END, I am going to win it all.

***Warning***
This is the End, Baby is a dark romance. Extreme sexual themes and violence, which could trigger emotional distress, are found in this story. If you are sensitive to dark themes, then this story is not for you.


Links


About the Author:



K Webster is the author of dozens romance books in many different genres including contemporary romance, historical romance, paranormal romance, and erotic romance. When not spending time with her husband of twelve years and two adorable children, she's active on social media connecting with her readers.

Her other passions besides writing include reading and graphic design. K can always be found in front of her computer chasing her next idea and taking action. She looks forward to the day when she will see one of her titles on the big screen.

You can easily find K Webster on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest, and Goodreads!

Release Blitz: THE LINE by Amie Knight



The Line, an all-new standalone from Amie Knight is now LIVE!

The Line by Amie Knight

Genre: Contemporary Romance

Publication Date: May 23rd

I was a thief.

The invisible girl only he could see.

The woman who wanted to be more.

He was the mark.

The extraordinary cowboy who stole my sixteen-year- old heart.

The damaged man who still owned it, even four years later.

The Line was where we began.

Where fates collided.

Where truths derailed.

The place where our love story ends.

Read Today!

(Free in Kindle Unlimited)

Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2q9muR6

Amazon UK: https://goo.gl/VCDx2x

Add to GoodReads: https://goo.gl/fVu3QF

About the Author:

Amie Knight has been a reader for as long as she could remember and a

romance lover since she could get her hands on her momma's books. A

dedicated wife and mother with a love of music and makeup, she won’t ever

be seen leaving the house without her eyebrows and eyelashes done just

right. When she isn't reading and writing, you can catch her jamming out in

the car with her two kids to 90's R&B, country, and showtunes. Amie draws

inspiration from her childhood in Columbia, South Carolina, and can't

imagine living anywhere other than the South.

Connect with Amie:

Facebook: www.facebook.com/authoramieknight

Twitter: www.twitter.com/authoramieknigh

Instagram: www.instagram.com/amie_knight

Goodreads: www.goodreads.com/amieknight

Amazon: www.amazon.com/Amie-Knight/e/B01N01F24V

Monday, 22 May 2017

BOOK TOUR & REVIEW: Nudes by Sarah Robinson



NUDES_BOOK_TOUR.jpg

NUDES_LIVE.jpg

NUDES: A Hollywood romance standalone from
bestselling author Sarah Robinson!

ONLY $0.99!
**limited time**

Amazon Paperback: http://amzn.to/2r62Vxl
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2nuMBkd

NudesEbookCoverUse.jpg
Blurb
Ben Lawson is making a comeback...
After a few tabloid headlines, they think they know me. They don't know a damn thing.  As CEO of a movie production company, I'll show them who I really am when we hit it big at the box office. My ex thought her smear tactics would ruin me, but I'm unbreakable. Rising from the debris, I swore I'd never let a woman distract me like that again. But then, my leading actress walked on the set and changed everything.
Seductive, sexy, and unapologetic, Aria Rose could break me. I wanted to help her, protect her...love her. Instead, I destroyed her.
Aria Rose is baring it all....
I knew better.  I knew not to trust another Hollywood heartthrob with a reputation like his. He was my boss and became my ruin. I should have stayed far away from him. Ben Lawson promised me the world.  He even promised me his heart.

But he destroyed everything--my heart, my career, us.

Nudes Release Week 99c Special.jpg

Excerpt

"Aria?" A deep voice cut through the crisp nighttime air.
She turned to see Ben approaching her, the shadows from the upper deck of the yacht moving across his face as he came closer. "Oh. Hi, Mr. Lawson."
"Please, like I said, call me Ben," he reiterated, leaning against the railing next to her.
"Right. Ben. Sorry, the last exec wasn't quite so..."
His lips curved into a smile. "So, what?"
She wasn't sure what to say, because her honest answer was sexy. That didn't seem like the best thing to a man who now funded and controlled her film. "Approachable?"
Ben laughed—a deep chuckle that she felt vibrate through her bones. "I hope that's a good thing."
"It definitely is," she assured him, placing a hand on his arm. The moment she touched him, she pulled back, immediately embarrassed.
He. Is. My. Boss. Get it together, Aria.
He didn't chide her, or look uncomfortable, which she took as a good sign.
Aria returned to her original position beside him, and they stared out at the darkened water lapping the sides of all the boats docked around.
"Want to hear something funny?" Aria finally broke the silence, but kept her voice low. So low, he had to lean in to hear her.
"Tell me."
"My parents met in this very marina. She was a caterer and he was a deckhand—still teenagers. Barely old enough to know who they were, let alone what they wanted out of life. Still, they knew what love was when they stumbled upon it, and they knew enough to never let go." Aria's heart beat a little faster, warming at the memories.
"Wow. Are they still together?"
Aria nodded. "Barely spent a day apart since. My mother is actually my manager, and she works insanely hard for me, but my father always comes first. He's the love of her life."
"Love like that is special. Rare."
"Is it?" Aria tilted her head to the side. "I'm not sure it's as rare as it is a choice, a commitment, and the strength to follow through each and every day. There were times they could have given up—maybe lived an easier life with someone else—but they made a decision that this was the love they wanted, this was the life they wanted, and in that choice comes a confidence, a happiness, that most people deny themselves."
Ben was quiet for a minute. Finally, he inhaled loudly, then blew it out in one long breath. "That's really beautiful, Aria. Hits a bit close to home, I have to admit."
"I'm sorry." Aria frowned, turning to face him and just leaving one elbow on the railing. "I didn't mean—"
He shook his head. "No, it's fine. I just finished going through a divorce about six months ago, though we'd separated the year before that. I think you're right—love is a choice. Making love work is a choice. And yet...if it's not with the right person, then it's the wrong choice."
"Soul mates." Aria raised one brow. "You believe in that?"
Ben stared at her for a moment...a long moment. The kind of moment that made her shift her weight from one leg to the other, her skin heating under his gaze. "Yes. I believe in soul mates."
She tilted her chin up ever so slightly, going for lightheartedness. "Well, we all have our flaws. You couldn't be entirely perfect."
Ben laughed again. "Believing in soul mates is a flaw?"
"Buying what you're selling is definitely a flaw. You're a movie producer, so you sell fantasy to the world."
"I think we can have the fantasy." His eyes danced, but his smile was gone. "Don't you want the fantasy?"
Aria turned back to the ocean, looking out at the waves. This was too much, too real, too soon with a man she barely knew. A man who was pretty much her boss. "Who wouldn't want the fantasy?" she said dismissively. "Some would say I'm already living it."
"That's certainly true. Everyone on this yacht, everyone in this city...Hollywood. It's all a fantasy of some sort." Something in his tone sounded so...sad? A small ache pulled at her heart, and she felt like they'd opened the door to something different. Something different than studio exec and actress. Something more than strangers who just met today.
Her humanity connected to his, and they were just two people standing on a boat wishing it could float them away from their picture-perfect lives.
"Do you know why I love Scarlet's Letters?" she said softly, her voice barely above the whistle of the wind around them.
He stepped closer, his elbow pressed against hers on the railing now. "Why?"
"It's something I can be proud of. A story I'm proud to tell. The strength of a woman in wartime, a French woman saving innocent people during the Holocaust...a woman picking her truth over a man, over love. Have you read the script?"
Ben nodded. "I have. Two years ago, when it was making the rounds. It's powerful, and from what I've seen, you do an amazing job in it."
"Thank you. When I first saw this script—or rather, read the book it's based on—I knew I had to play this part. No matter what I had to give up. This was mine."
She'd never connected to anything more than she had this script. It was empowering, and taught courage in the toughest of circumstances. It was a tiny snapshot of a much larger scale event, showing the decisions and atrocities suffered at such a human, personal level. It was a woman denying her own privilege and luxury to help fellow humans who didn't have that reach.
"The way you talk about it...I'm jealous," Ben admitted.
That got Aria's attention, and she turned to face him. "Jealous? Of what?"
He pushed off the railing, looking up at the stars before settling on her gaze. "Passion. Excitement. Purpose. You know what you want. You know who you are and what your goals are."
"And you don't?" He had to be nearly thirty, if not over. Striking and fresh faced, but his features still said experience. Aria was only in her twenties, but at times she felt decades older.
Ben shook his head. "I thought I did. I built a life. Got married. Worked my way up in Maguire Industries. Everything was mapped out. Everything was...easy."
The ache from earlier was back, the sadness in his voice. Aria placed her hand on his forearm, a comforting gesture. Partly for him, but mostly for her. She needed a physical connection when they were connecting on so much more.
"What happened?" she pried, squeezing his arm ever so slightly.
Ben looked down at her hand, his eyes lingering. He didn't move or pull away, and when he lifted his head to face her again, there was a need in his eyes that made her insides heat. "The woman I trusted with all my secrets? She sold them to the highest bidder the moment I wasn't able to be a stepping stone for her career."
Aria didn't reply, sensing there was more.
"She used every connection she had to get me blacklisted. Took everything. Now Maguire Industries acquired Shepherd Films, expecting me to fail. Pushing me out."
"Not many would call being the CEO of a film studio a demotion," Aria pointed out.
"When you're used to being the landscaper, it's hard to become the rose."
Aria laughed, letting go of his arm. "First, soul mates. Now, roses. You're a poetic man, Ben Lawson. A true romantic."
Suddenly, his fingers intertwined with hers, pulling her to him. Pressing her body to his, chest to chest, heartbeat to heartbeat. His eyes never left hers, and she watched him wrestle with something...doubt, uncertainty. As if he didn't know why he'd just hugged her to him, but then need. Pure need darkened his eyes as something deeper pushed the rest away.
Her breath was lost as she concentrated on standing, her knees already threatening to buckle. She'd taken every second of the journey with him, and now she wanted more. Something about the way he smelled ignited every nerve ending in her body. The way he held her, one arm wrapped around her back, was so secure, so comfortable, so protective, so intimately. No one had ever held her like that in her entire life.
She didn't want him to let go.
He was fire. She wanted to leap into his flames.
"And what are you, Aria Rose?" Ben's fingers tipped her chin upward, her eyes finding his. "Who are you?"
The words rumbled in his chest, vibrating against him as he spoke. There was a genuineness to it that terrified her, unnerved her, and completely overwhelmed her. Their souls were laid bare and he was asking for more.
A perfect stranger. A moment of truth. An absolute mistake.
She couldn't do it. Her walls shot up and she let go of him, fear coursing through her. "I'm an actress, Mr. Lawson. Just an actress."
And just so much more.

About the Author
Author Photo - Sarah Robinson.png

Sarah Robinson is a native of the Washington, DC area and has both her Bachelors and Masters Degrees in clinical and forensic psychology. She is married to a wonderful man who is just as much of an animal rescue enthusiast as she is. Together, they own a zoo of rescues, as well as volunteering and fostering for multiple animal shelters.


GIVEAWAY
Enter to Win a $50 Amazon Gift Card!




REVIEW:

Nudes by Sarah Robinson is a Passionate, Page Turning and Fantastic Read. I Loved reading every second of this amazing book.

I Highly Recommend all the Readers to read Nudes by Sarah Robinson now. A 5 STAR READ FROM ME.

NEW TEASER: Illicit by M.N. Forgy

My desire for her is forbidden. My infatuation is illicit. I’m betraying my club. And if the wage of my sin is death, then this woman...