Monday, 29 January 2018


Combust, an all new sexy and emotional standalone by K. Bromberg is Available NOW!

Blurb –

From New York Times Bestselling author, K. Bromberg, comes the second standalone book in the
Everyday Heroes series. Just how hot will firefighter Grady Malone turn up the heat?
Songwriter Dylan McCoy has been burned.
By her boyfriend she found in her bed . . . with someone else.
By the contract she signed that obligates her to work with him until the songs for his new album are
By her agent when she asked Dylan to keep their breakup on the down-low.

When she finds herself in Sunnyville, she refuses to let her new roommate burn her too. Still . . . a
rebound has never looked so good.
That’s her first thought when she sees firefighter Grady Malone.
Sexy. Charismatic. Unapologetic. He’s a man who carries his own scars—the ones on his back, the
survivor’s guilt on his soul, and the fear in his heart.
When an unexpected visitor puts their roommate status to the test, will their undeniable attraction burn
out, or will they both take a chance and play with fire?

Purchase Links:

Amazon US -
Amazon UK -
Amazon CA -
iBooks -
Barnes and Noble -
Kobo -
Amazon Paperback -
Goodreads Link -


Preoccupied with a text on my phone from my agent, I walk into the kitchen and suck in a breath when I
come face to back with Grady. He’s standing with his hand on the refrigerator door, head leaned inside,
and his back fully exposed to me. It’s broad and strong and scarred immeasurably.
I stare.
I can’t help it. The marks are a dizzying array of dark and light and ridged and smooth. And they’re
undeniably burns. Goosebumps chase over my skin as I imagine the pain he must have endured when he
got those. I think of his habit of wearing unbuttoned shirts but never going shirtless and the hint of scars
just visible above his collar that I never could have imagined led to this roadmap to hell on his back.
A part of me instinctively wants to reach out to touch them, bring some kind of comfort. It sounds
ridiculous, even to me, but that doesn’t abate the urge.

“Not pretty, huh? Get a good look while you can.” His voice is gruff as his spine stiffens and body stills,
emotion woven through the words.
“Thank God not all of you is pretty. I was beginning to feel majorly insecure having to live with
perfection like you,” I say off the cuff, trying to make this situation less awkward. My attempt to settle
the sudden tension sparking in the air around us.
“Perfection?” he asks as he turns to face me with a smile that masks the emotion swirling in his eyes.
“Yeah. You have scars. I have mermaid thighs.”
“Mermaid thighs?” He laughs. “What in the world are you talking about?”
“Thighs that touch from the top all the way to my knees.” I shrug as if it doesn’t bug me, as if I’m not
highlighting one of the insults Tara threw at me. It’s a whole lot easier to make fun of myself so long as it
puts him at ease.
“Do you ever give yourself a break?”
“Do you?” I ask the question, sparking a silent battle of wills as we stare at each other and wonder what
to say next about the other’s insecurities. Coming up empty, I shift gears. “I think there is some type of
rule about how many abs are fair for a guy to have when the rest of us are just struggling to find one of
His smile rings more genuine as he steps toward me, and I step back, my hips leaning against the
counter now.
“Is that so?” His voice lowers as his eyes flick to my lips and then back up. “I’m sure you have some
under your shirt there.”
Why does the simple action make it seem so hard to swallow?
He takes another step.
“What are you building outside?”
“A playroom.”
A nervous chuckle falls from my lips as I think of all of the versions of playrooms I’ve read about in my
romance books. My cheeks stain red as I imagine Grady with a flogger in one hand standing beside a St.
Andrew’s Cross.
“A playroom?”
“Yeah.” He takes a step closer so we’re breathing the same air, his voice husky enough to cause every
part of my body to grow alert. “A playroom. You know . . . a pool table. Foosball. A real man cave.”
I exhale a shaky sigh, suddenly more than aware that he’s so close, shirtless, sweaty, and smelling like
sun and soap mixed together. But it’s his eyes that make my thoughts falter. There’s an intensity to
them I don’t expect from the perpetually cheerful Grady Malone.

“Ah, that kind of playroom . . .” But my words trail off as he steps even closer and braces his hands on
the counter on either side of me. I can hear his intake of breath. The music floating in from outside. The
pound of my pulse in my ears.
“Hey, Dyl?”
“Yes?” Our eyes hold, my lips fall lax.
“I need you to open up.”
“What?” I question as his hand brushes against my hip and his fingers pull on the drawer handle I’m
standing in front of.
“I need the bottle opener. You’re standing in front of the drawer it’s in.” His lips spread into a full-
fledged grin as I scramble away from the counter and, of course, run smack dab into the hardness, all six
foot plus of him.
And then I rebound off him again in a flustered state that has him laughing and me stuttering. “Sorry. I
wasn’t—I didn’t . . .” His arms hold on to my biceps to steady me, which prompts me to look up and
meet his eyes.
“We need to stop meeting like this,” he murmurs, the heat of his breath hitting my lips.
“We do.” Brilliant, Dylan. Freaking brilliant response. “I’ve gotta . . . I’ve gotta get back to . . . to writing.”

About K. Bromberg:

New York Times Bestselling author K. Bromberg writes contemporary novels that contain a mixture of
sweet, emotional, a whole lot of sexy, and a little bit of real. She likes to write strong heroines, and
damaged heroes who we love to hate and hate to love.
A mom of three, she plots her novels in between school runs and soccer practices, more often than not
with her laptop in tow.
Since publishing her first book in 2013, Kristy has sold over one million copies of her books across
sixteen different countries and has landed on the New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal
Bestsellers lists over twenty-five times. Her Driven trilogy (Driven, Fueled, and Crashed) is currently
being adapted for film by Passionflix with the first movie slated to release in the summer of 2018.
She is currently working on her Everyday Heroes trilogy. This series consists of three complete
standalone novels—Cuffed, Combust, and Cockpit (late spring 2018)—and is about three brothers who
are emergency responders, the jobs that call to them, and the women who challenge them.
She loves to hear from her readers so make sure you check her out on social media or sign up for her
newsletter to stay up to date on all her latest releases and sales:

Connect with K. Bromberg:
Amazon Author:
Join her Reader Group:
Sign up for her Newsletter:


Combust by K Bromberg was So Good. It was Insanely Hot, Sexy Unputdownable Read. I Could not put it down. Everything about the book is amazing from the character development, the chemistry and the story line. It Captivates your Attention Right from the Start till the End.

I Highly Recommend all Readers to Read this Book Right now. It is A Must Read For Every Reader.

Saturday, 20 January 2018

THRIVE by Aly Martinez - Blog Tour & Review


Thrive  is An Amazing Combination Angst, Romance and Sex. Readers who Enjoy reading a good Second Chance Romance would definitely Love Thrive. I Really Enjoyed it.

Aly Martinez has done a Brilliant Job With THRIVE and I Highly Recommend all Readers to read this book now.



THRIVE by Aly Martinez

When I was nineteen years old, I was faced with a choice that changed my life.
Keep the safety of what I already knew or risk losing everything with the young, hotheaded soldier who stole my heart.

I chose the wrong man, and for seventeen years, I paid in tears, blood, and shattered dreams for that decision.

Now, there’s a man in my house, holding a gun to my head on the order of my ex-husband—given from his prison cell. 

That hotheaded soldier I was too afraid to choose? He’s now a six-foot-three wall of muscle who works at the country’s most premier bodyguard agency. I’ve always wanted him, but now, I’ve never needed him more.

It’s the call I’m terrified to make. 
I’m sure he still hates me… Even though I’ve never stopped loving him.



Originally from Savannah, Georgia, USA Today bestselling author Aly Martinez now lives in South Carolina with her four young children.

Never one to take herself too seriously, she enjoys cheap wine, mystery leggings, and baked feta. It should be known, however, that she hates pizza and ice cream, almost as much as writing her bio in the third person.

She passes what little free time she has reading anything and everything she can get her hands on, preferably with a super-sized tumbler of wine by her side.


Wednesday, 3 January 2018

Blog Tour & Review: The Spring Girls by Anna Todd

The Spring Girls by Anna Todd
A coming of age, new adult romance.
Release Date: January 2 nd , 2018
Genre: Contemporary Romance

Four sisters desperately seeking the blueprints to life—the modern-day retelling of Louise May

Alcott’s Little Women like only Anna Todd (After, Imagines) could do.

The Spring Girls—Meg, Jo, Beth, and Amy—are a force of nature on the New Orleans military base
where they live. As different as they are, with their father on tour in Iraq and their mother hiding
something, their fears are very much the same. Struggling to build lives they can be proud of and
that will lift them out of their humble station in life, one year will determine all that their futures

can become.

The oldest, Meg, will be an officer’s wife and enter military society like so many of the women she

admires. If her passion—and her reputation—don’t derail her.

Beth, the workhorse of the family, is afraid to leave the house, is afraid she’ll never figure out who

she really is.

Jo just wants out. Wishing she could skip to graduation, she dreams of a life in New York City and a
career in journalism where she can impact the world. Nothing can stop her—not even love.
And Amy, the youngest, is watching all her sisters, learning from how they handle themselves. For

better or worse.

With plenty of sass, romance, and drama, The Spring Girls revisits Louisa May Alcott’s classic Little
Women, and brings its themes of love, war, class, adolescence, and family into the language of the

twenty-first century.

Meet the Springs

Christmas won’t be Christmas without any presents,”
Jo declared from her spot on the rug.

She sat at the feet of her oldest sister, Meg. Jo’s long brown
hair was unruly, as it always was. She was my strong girl. She
was the only one of my girls who didn’t hog the bathroom. Her
delicate fingers, the black polish on their nails chipped, picked
at the frayed edges of the Afghan rug under her folded legs.
The hand-woven black-and- red textile had once been bright and
beautiful, and I remembered when my husband had sent it to
our house back in Texas from his former post in Kandahar, Afghanistan.
In my head, Denise’s scratchy voice reminds me to use
proper military lingo: my husband’s FOB in Kandahar. The biggest
forward operating base in Afghanistan, she would also necessarily

add. Denise was always on my case. Come to think of
it, she even had comments about the rug when I got it. She said
he could have sent it to the base and paid no fee.
None of that mattered to my girls. From the moment it arrived,
they loved that rug as much as I did. When I ripped open
the package from their dad, who had been living across the
world for the past eight months, the girls—particularly Jo—
were excited to own such a beautiful, culture-filled treasure
from the other side of the world. Meg loved that we now had
a lavish handcrafted object in our simple home. She was my
most materialistic daughter, but I always knew that if I tried
to teach her right, she would use her love of shiny things to do
something magical and worthwhile with her life. Amy was too
young to really care about the rug, and of course Beth knew
it was coming because her daddy knew that she was the only
Spring Girl who could be trusted to keep the secret. Plus, on
a more practical level, since Beth was basically homeschooled,
Frank knew she could watch out for it. Later, he explained to
me that he wanted to mail the package straight home so that
we could be treated with the rug as a surprise on our doorstep,
rather than as a pickup chore on the base. I’m not sure if I told

Denise that she would understand.
Of late, our beautiful rug wasn’t as beautiful anymore.
Dirty shoes and heavy bodies had worn it down, and the colors

blended into a mud brown that I tried my best to clean, but the

color just wouldn’t come back.
We loved it not one bit less.

Read Today!

Google Play:

Add to Goodreads:

Meet Anna Todd:

Anna Todd is the New York Times and #1 internationally bestselling author of the After series. Hailed by
Cosmopolitan as “the biggest literary phenomenon of her generation,” Anna began her literary career on the
social storytelling platform Wattpad. Serialized on Wattpad in 2013, After has over 1.5 billion reads on the
site. The print edition, published in 2014 by Gallery Books, an imprint of Simon & Schuster, has over 15
million copies in circulation, has been published in over 30 languages and is a #1 bestseller in Italy, Germany,

France and Spain.

A native of Ohio, Anna was a voracious reader all her life, citing Pride & Prejudice, Wuthering Heights and
Fifty Shades of Grey as some of her favorites. In 2012, after discovering the world of fanfiction for fandoms
like Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, The Mortal Instruments, Anna began writing as a way of continuing the

stories she so loved from fanfiction community.

Connect with Anna:

Stay up to date with Anna by signing up for her newsletter here:


This Book CAPTURED my Attention from the beginning to the last page of the story. Anna Todd brilliant writing and the powerful story line keeps you hooked.

All Reader must read this wonderful book now. It is A Must Read.

Thursday, 21 December 2017

Release Blitz & Review: TRUE by Ella Frank

TRUE, the final book in The Temptation Series by Ella Frank and the highly
anticipated wedding between Logan Mitchell and Tate Morrison is LIVE!


True - adjective: That which is accurate or exact.

I dare you to try.
I think you’re my truth.
Terrify me.
Marry me.
Marry me.
Marry me...

Four years ago, Logan Mitchell walked into Tate’s life and challenged him to see it


He dared Tate to try a kiss, when normally he wouldn’t have.
He begged him to take a chance, when he probably shouldn’t have.
But most importantly, he asked Tate to trust that he would love him, and he did. From
that moment on, Tate realized exactly what his life had been missing—Logan.

Happily-ever- afters come in many different forms. But for Tate Morrison, there’s only
one ending he wants. The one where the guy marries the guy and true love conquers


Now all he has to do is tell Logan.

Join Logan and Tate as they finally realize what the rest of us knew all along. That

they belong together for better or worse—always.

Read Today!
(Free in Kindle Unlimited)
Amazon US:
Amazon Universal:
Add to GoodReads:

Start the Series Today!
(Free in Kindle Unlimited)
Try (Temptation #1)
Amazon US:
Amazon Universal:

Take (Temptation #2)
Amazon US:
Amazon Universal:

Trust (Temptation #3)
Amazon US:
Amazon Universal:

Tease (Temptation #4)
(Free in Kindle Unlimited)
Amazon US:
Amazon Universal:

Tate (Temptation #5)
(Free in Kindle Unlimited)
Amazon US:
Amazon Universal:

About Ella Frank:

Ella Frank is the USA Today Bestselling author of the Temptation series, including Try, Take,
and Trust. Her Exquisite series has been praised as “scorching hot!” and “enticingly sexy!”
A life-long fan of the romance genre, Ella writes contemporary and erotic fiction and lives with
her husband in Portland, OR. You can reach her on the web at and on

Facebook at

Some of her favorite authors include Tiffany Reisz, Kresley Cole, Riley Hart, J.R. Ward, Erika

Wilde, Gena Showalter, and Carly Philips.

Connect with Ella:

Join Ella’s Newsletter –
Bookbub -
Website –
Twitter – @EllaFrank2012
Facebook -
Reader Group -
Instagram -


I Cannot Express in Words how much I Love Logan and Tate and this Series. TRUE was Like A Dream Come True. It was a Beautiful book to Read. I did not wanted the book to End. I was not and I am not Ready to Say Goodbye to these amazing Guys but I couldn't have expected more of a perfect ending.

I Could write thousands of words in honor of Logan and Tate & try to explain how amazing they are. I am so Happy that I was Introduced to this Series.

Ella Frank Thank you for creating Logan & Tate & writing their Beautiful Story. I Request all Readers to Read this Series now. It's A Must Read.

Wednesday, 18 October 2017

Blog Tour & Review: MAVERICK by Karina Halle

Maverick by Karina Halle
Release Date: October 17th
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Cover Designer: Hang Le

Maverick, an all-new contemporary STANDALONE by New York
Times Bestselling author Karina Halle is available NOW!!!
Maverick is a complete standalone novel and the second book about the rough
and rugged Nelson brothers. Get ready for one wild alpha mountain man -

Canada's never felt so hot!
Forget playing it safe.

John “Maverick” Nelson likes to live his life on the edge – literally. A crucial member of
the search and rescue team in the mountainous British Columbian town of North Ridge,
Maverick’s brash and bold attitude means he’s the first one to ascend into danger, no

matter the risk.

When it comes to women, though, Maverick errs on the side of caution. For all his cocky
charm, rugged good looks and sexual swagger, he remains as unreachable as the
surrounding peaks. Hot, wild sex? He’ll tell you there’s no better way to spend a cold,

wintry night. Relationships? He’d rather freeze.

That is until he lays his eyes on American Riley Clarke. Trading in the crippling
expenses of Aspen for BC, Riley is North Ridge’s newest member of their search and

rescue team and the only woman on the job, which means spending a lot of time with

Mav in adrenaline-pumping situations.

With the chemistry between them hot enough to melt snow, keeping their hands off
each other is detriment to the success of their team. Besides, Maverick’s her boss and
she didn’t work her ass off in Colorado just to throw it all away for some mind-blowing


But when the worst winter in years sweeps in, Riley and Maverick will have to battle the
elements along with their attraction for each other. And if either of them slip up, both of

them will be in for a deep freeze.

Read Today!

Amazon US:

Amazon UK:




Add to GoodReads:

Meet Karina:

Karina Halle is a former travel writer and music journalist and The New York Times,
Wall Street Journal and USA Today Bestselling author of The Pact, Love, in English,
The Artists Trilogy, Dirty Angels and over 20 other wild and romantic reads. She lives on
an island off the coast of British Columbia with her husband and her rescue pup, where
she drinks a lot of wine, hikes a lot of trails and devours a lot of books.

Halle is represented by the Root Literary and is both self-published and published by

Simon & Schuster and Hachette in North America and in the UK.

Connect with Karina:



Join her Reader Group:

Stay up to date with Karina by signing up for her newsletter here:


Karina Halle brings us the second book in the North Ridge Series. This book is about the Sexy, Rugged Mountain Man Maverick and Sassy, sweet Riley.

I Enjoyed reading every second of this wonderful journey of both the characters.

Readers can experience Karina Halle brilliant writing while reading Maverick. Once you start reading it it's hard to put it down.

I would like to Highly Recommend all the Readers to read Maverick now. It's really good.

Wednesday, 11 October 2017

Release Blitz & Review: FROM THIS MOMENT by Melanie Harlow

From This Moment, an all-new sexy and emotional standalone from USA

Today Bestselling author Melanie Harlow is LIVE!
From This Moment by Melanie Harlow

Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publishing Date: October 10th, 2017

It was like seeing a ghost.

When my late husband’s twin brother moves back to our small town, I want to avoid
him. Everything about Wes reminds me of the man I lost and the life we’d planned
together, and after eighteen long months struggling just to get out of bed, I’m finally
doing okay. I have a new job, an amazing support group, and a beautiful five-year- old

daughter to parent. I don’t want to go backward.

But I’m drawn to him, too. He understands my grief and anger and guilt like no one
else—and I understand his. Before long, that understanding becomes desire, and that

desire becomes uncontrollable.

He says he doesn't care what people think, and love can never be wrong. But life has

taught me its cruelest lesson-- love doesn't always win.

If only my heart would believe it.

Read Today!

Amazon US➜
Amazon UK➜
Kobo ➜
Add to GoodReads➜

READ THE FIRST CHAPTER TODAY! moment-chapter- 1/

About the Author:

Melanie Harlow likes her martinis dry, her heels high, and her history with the naughty
bits left in. When she's not writing or reading, she gets her kicks from TV series like
VEEP, Game of Thrones, House of Cards, and Homeland. She occasionally runs three
miles, but only so she can have more gin and steak. Melanie is the author of the
HAPPY CRAZY LOVE series, the FRENCHED series, and the sexy historical SPEAK
EASY duet, set in the 1920s. She lifts her glass to romance readers and writers from
her home near Detroit, MI, where she lives with her husband, two daughters, and pet


Connect with Melanie:



Twitter: @MelanieHarlow2


Sign up for Melanie’s Newsletter:


If there are More Men like Wes then this World would become a beautiful place to live. I Really LOVED his Character. He was Shy, Sweet, Adorable, Passionate and truly amazing. Melanie Harlow has created wonderful characters and beautiful love story.

From this Moment was a Emotional, Beautiful and Heartbreaking Love Story which will remain with us for a long time.

I Highly Recommend all the Readers to read this Amazing book right now.

Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Erika Kelly's MINE FOR THE WEEK - Review Tour

From the award-winning author of MINE FOR NOW comes the next sizzling standalone story in her Wild Love Series available October 3rd, about a chance meeting that changes the course of two people’s lives! Don’t miss the amazing excerpt below and order your copy of MINE FOR THE WEEK today!

 Inline image 5

About MINE FOR THE WEEK (Wild Love Series #2):
As the top collegiate shortstop in the country, Ryan O’Donnell’s life is about discipline and training. But a growing restlessness causes him to bail on his baseball team over spring break to join his buddies at an exclusive singles resort. He just needs a few days to escape his life, and then he’ll get right back on track. But not twenty minutes after he arrives he meets HER, and the world as he knows it changes irrevocably. It should only be a hookup—that’s what spring break’s all about—but one taste of this sexy, vibrant woman isn’t enough. He has to have her. Even if it’s only for a week.

Sophie Valentine—yes, that Valentine—just found out her siblings want to sell off Crazy Hearts—the Peeps of the Valentine’s Day world. Being the youngest by eight years, she’s used to feeling left out, but selling off her family’s legacy without talking to her first? Not gonna happen. Upset, she takes off with her friends on their spring break vacation. She only wanted an escape—she never imagined meeting HIM. He’s smoking hot and intensely protective of her—and she loves it. But he’s about to start a major league baseball career, and she’s launching a battle to keep the family company. They have no future. It’s just…she’s never felt this way for anyone before.

Are they really going to walk away from this kind of connection…this passion? Or can a week turn into a lifetime?

Order your copy of MINE FOR THE WEEK today!

Barnes and Noble:

 Inline image 4

Add to your Goodreads

And don’t miss the first title in the Wild Love Series!

 Inline image 3


Excerpt: (Your Excerpt is ATTACHED and IS NOT included in your HTML)

 Inline image 2

Rafflecopter Giveaway:
Embed Code:


I Love Reading Every Book of Erika Kelly and Cannot Recommend it Enough. Her Stories are Full of Wildness, Passion with Romance. Mine For the Week is Another Stunning Hit From the Author in the Wild Love Series. It's a Story of Ryan and Sophie & their Wild Love. They have to Overcome their Differences and Fear to be with each other.

I Would Like to Highly Recommend all the Readers to Grab this amazing book right now. It's Amazing & Must Read.


Combust, an all new sexy and emotional standalone by K.   Bromberg is Available NOW! Blurb – From New York Times Bestselling author...