Wednesday, 23 May 2018

Blog Tour: The Controversial Princess by Jodi Ellen Malpas



The Controversial Princess by Jodi Ellen Malpas

Publication Date: May 22nd, 2018
Genre: Contemporary Romance

Her father is The King of England.
She is The Controversial Princess.
Regarded as down to earth by the press and rebellious by The King, Princess Adeline refuses to bow to the royal expectations her title carries.
She knows better than anyone that the united front of the royal family is nothing but smoke and mirrors – lies and secrets masked by power and privilege.

She wants no part of it, and she will never surrender to The King’s demand to marry a man she does
not love. But despite Adeline’s determination to retain her free will, she remains deeply unfulfilled, feeling caged and suffocated.
That is until she meets Josh Jameson. Drawn in by his confidence, Adeline is soon captivated by the scandalously sexy American actor. His ability to penetrate her defences overwhelms her – his touch
is pure fire, and his allure overpowering. Nothing has ever made her feel so alive in a world where she’s otherwise slowly drowning.

However, while Josh may be Hollywood royalty, he’s not actual royalty, and Adeline knows The King and his advisors will do everything in their power to keep them apart.

But Josh Jameson becomes the princess’s ultimate vice.
And although she bows to no one, she bows to him.

Read Today!
Amazon US ➤ https://amzn.to/2FyEtXU
Amazon UK ➤ http://bit.ly/Princess-Amz-UK
Amazon CA ➤ https://amzn.to/2vOysqB
iBooks ➤ bit.ly/Princess-iBooks
Nook ➤ http://bit.ly/Princess-Nook-US
Kobo ➤ http://bit.ly/2wX3JZ7


Connect with Jodi:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/JodiEllenMalpas/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/JodiEllenMalpas
YouTube: https://goo.gl/2kGLbt
Instagram: http://www.jodiellenmalpas.co.uk/instagram/
http://www.jodiellenmalpas.co.uk/home/

Excerpt:
Leaning over, he kisses the tip of my nose. “Now, food’s on the way. We’ll have a carpet picnic, what
do ya say?”
“I’ve never had a carpet picnic before.”
“Say what?” He looks horrified. “Never?”
My shoulders jump up on a little shrug. “It’s all fine dining, posh china, and solid silver cutlery at a
table that’s so shiny you can see your face in it.”
“Then tonight we fix that.” He pulls me up and walks us through to the lounge. “Get all the cushions
on the floor.” He pulls a throw off the back of a chair and wafts it into the air while I pull all the
cushions from the couch. I watch as Josh gets on his hands and knees and starts pulling at the
corners of the blanket, straightening it out and placing cushions.
I have a permanent smile on my face, fascinated by his deep concentration. “You are doing a
tremendously good job,” I say, clearing my face of my smile when his motions falter and he looks up
at me. One of his eyes narrows, and in a lightning move, he snatches my wrist and yanks me down
to the floor. I cry in surprise, being rolled to my back until I’m once again pinned against something
by his body. Not that I’m complaining. Would never dream of it. I blow a tickling hair from my nose
and grin at him.
“You’re making fun of me.” He dips and bites the end of my nose.
“Not at all.” I chuckle, squirming beneath him while he makes a meal of my face.
“Too good for a carpet picnic, are you? You want a throne?”
“Definitely not,” I blurt. “Unless your face will be my throne.”
Josh pulls back speedily on a little choke, his eyes bulging. I press my lips together as he stares at
me in shock, like how could such a vulgar thing have fallen from the lips of a princess? “I think I just
fell in love with you.”
It’s my turn to choke. “Blimey, you fall easily, don’t you?”
“Actually, I don’t fall at all.”
“No?”
He shakes his head. “Baby, I’ll be your throne any day of the week.”
“Honored.”
“It is me who’s honored. It’s not every day a real-life princess tells you she wants to sit on your
face.”
Laughter erupts from deep within me, my eyes clenching shut, my head thrown back. My position
and lack of control gives Josh the perfect opportunity to ravish my throat. And he does, growling
dramatically, squirming above me...rubbing me.

Meet Jodi:

Jodi Ellen Malpas wrote her debut series, The This Man Trilogy, in secret, worried about what
people might think if they knew what her imagination was capable of. She was shocked herself. But she finally found the courage to unleash her creative streak and self-published THIS MAN – the first book of the This Man Trilogy – in October 2012. She took a chance on the story with a hero who soon became one of modern day fictions most prolific alpha male characters. Jesse Ward – also
affectionately known as The Lord of The Manor, sparked incredible reactions from women across the globe and catapulted Jodi into the world of women’s fiction.

Jodi went on to self-publish the second book in the trilogy, Beneath This Man in Jan 2013, just
before Grand Central Publishing, part of the Hachette Book Group, picked up the popular trilogy and the unknown Jodi. The third book of the trilogy, This Man Confessed, took Jodi to the top of the bestsellers lists, earning her the proud title of #1 New York Times Bestselling Author. This Man has since been voted one of the top romance novels of all time.

With so much love, enthusiasm and a thirst for her words from her readers, Jodi suddenly wasn’t afraid of her imagination anymore. She went on to write The One Night Trilogy with the delectable and mysterious Miller Hart, and stole the hearts of her readers once again. Her first stand-alone novel, THE PROTECTOR, released in September 2016 and has since been nominated for a Reviewers’ Choice Best Book Award. Jodi’s next stand-alone novel. THE FORBIDDEN, is set for release in August 2017.

All seven of her published novels have hit the New York Times best sellers list – as well as the
Sunday Times list and various international best seller lists. Her work is now published in over 24 languages across the world.

Jodi was born and raised in the Midlands town of Northampton, England, where she lives with her two boys and a beagle. She is a self-professed daydreamer, a mojito addict, is famous for her obsession with Converse, and has a terrible weak spot for Alpha Males. Writing powerful love stories and creating addictive characters has become her passion – a passion she now shares with her devoted readers.

Connect with Jodi:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/JodiEllenMalpas/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/JodiEllenMalpas
YouTube: https://goo.gl/2kGLbt
Instagram: http://www.jodiellenmalpas.co.uk/instagram/
http://www.jodiellenmalpas.co.uk/home/

Monday, 21 May 2018

RELEASE BLITZ - A.C.H.E. by M. Never

RELEASE BLITZ
Title: A.C.H.E.
Author: M. Never
Genre: Romantic Suspense/Ménage
Release Date: May 21, 2018
 
BLURB

A.C.H.E.

A is for Ache
C is for Choice.
H is for His.
E is for Everly.

I've always gotten the short end of the stick when it comes to my personal life. Drug-addicted mother, obsessive stepfather, shitty upbringing, and one soul-shattering, heart-wrenching relationship.

But everything changed when I met Alec Prescott. I couldn’t stand the cocky, hotshot lawyer at first, but after assisting him on one case, my opinion changed drastically. He became the beginning I so desperately needed, even if romantic relationships at work are completely forbidden.

Unfortunately, falling in love with a coworker is the least of my problems. Funny thing about the past, it’s never truly far away. No matter how fast you run from it, or how hard you try to suppress it, it’s there, lingering like a fog, blinding your vision, impacting your decisions, affecting your life.

That’s where Tage Andrews comes in. He’s the heartache I can never outrun. The man who saved me from my past while pillaging my emotions. I want to avoid reliving it—avoid him—but he’s always there, lingering like a fog, blinding my vision, impacting my decisions, affecting my life.


This is my paradoxical predicament.
Two men.
One choice.
Inevitable heartbreak.


GOODREADS LINK: 
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/40035393-a-c-h-e


PURCHASE LINKS – 99c for a limited time

US: 
http://1click.bz/ACHEAMZNUS
UK: http://1click.bz/ACHEAMZNUK
CA: http://1click.bz/ACHEAMZNCA
AU: http://1click.bz/ACHEAMZNAU

Free in Kindle Unlimited


AUTHOR BIO

M. Never resides in New York City. When she's not researching ways to tie up her characters in compromising positions, you can usually find her at the gym kicking the crap out of a punching bag, or eating at some new trendy restaurant.

She has a dependence on sushi and a fetish for boots. Fall is her favorite season.

She is surrounded by family and friends she wouldn't trade for the world and is a little in love with her readers. The more the merrier. So make sure to say hi!


AUTHOR LINKS

Newsletter: 
http://eepurl.com/bftdnH
Website: http://mneverauthor.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/M.NeverAuthor
Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1529848357249094
Twitter: https://twitter.com/MNeverAuthor
Instagram: https://instagram.com/mneverauthor
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/8415462.M_Never
Goodreads Group: https://www.goodreads.com/group/show/161286-m-never-books
Amazon: http://amzn.to/1RxuMYy


GIVEAWAY 

There is a giveaway for a $25 Amazon gift card

Rafflecopter Embed Code: 

<a class="rcptr" href="http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/ba3ffd551824/" rel="nofollow" data-raflid="ba3ffd551824" data-theme="classic" data-template="" id="rcwidget_5un57yzg">a Rafflecopter giveaway</a>
<script src="https://widget-prime.rafflecopter.com/launch.js"></script>

Direct Link: 
 

http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/ba3ffd551824

RELEASE BLITZ - Her Two Men in London by Dana Delamar & Kristine Cayne

RELEASE BLITZ
Title: Her Two Men in London
Series: Total Indulgence #1
Authors: Dana Delamar & Kristine Cayne
Publisher: Three Orcas Press, LLC
Genre: Menage Erotic Romance
Release Date: May 15, 2018
 
BLURB

When three isn't a crowd...

It was only supposed to be a vacation fling during a writers' retreat to England and Scotland. So why does being with him--with them--feel so right?

PAIGE
My work and my daughter are my life. I agreed to a vacation fling with one man--and now there are two! Things are getting far too complicated...

RILEY
I lost hard at the game of love, and now I don't even want to play. I just want to have fun, but there's something about him--and her--that's calling to me...

CARTER
My relationship with my ex-wife gave me PTSD. I've found the man I want--but he wants us to have a girlfriend too. I'm not sure I can do that, even for him...

HER TWO MEN IN LONDON is a 93,000 word full-length standalone romance. Contains scorching hot MM, MF, MFM, and MMF adventures in the Scottish highlands, at an English Regency masked ball, and an 80's rave in London. Guaranteed HEA with no cliffhangers.

Warning: Contains commando kilt wearing, indecent massages, inappropriate "selfies" at the British Museum, and terrible advice that leads to nothing but pleasure.



GOODREADS LINK: 
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/39676330-her-two-men-in-london


PURCHASE LINKS – 99c for a limited time

US: 
https://amzn.to/2Iwqgxb
UK: https://amzn.to/2L88jGV
CA: https://amzn.to/2IxZPeE
AU: https://amzn.to/2k7AskY

Free in Kindle Unlimited


EXCERPT 

RILEY
I groaned and locked our lips together, swallowing Carter’s moans. I knew how aroused he got watching me kiss a woman. I knew because seeing him kiss a woman did the same to me.
And that’s what tonight was really about.
With a comical pop, I released Carter’s mouth and patted both their sides. “Now that we’re all warmed up…” I rose to my feet, turning to look at both of them. “It’s your turn.”
Paige’s brow crinkled in a way that was cute as hell. “Our turn to do what?”
“To kiss.” I took a moment to look at her. I hadn’t miscalculated, had I? If seeing Carter and me kiss had turned her off, this whole adventure was a non-starter.
Her cheeks were flushed, her nipples pressed firmly against her blouse, and her beautiful hazel eyes were slightly dilated. I smiled. “You like him, don’t you? You’re attracted to him. I can tell by the…” I let the words hang and ran a hand along my own cheek, teasingly.
She blushed and shot a timid glance in Carter’s direction. Had any woman ever looked more gorgeous and sexy, especially when she was a little embarrassed? This was going to be so much fun, if she allowed it.
Carter’s eyes were fixed on Paige. If her pupils were a little dilated, Carter’s were blown. Our earlier play had something to do with it, but I could tell how much he desired her. I’d seen that look before. Never quite as powerfully because, in all honesty, we’d barely known the women who’d shared our bed.
Paige was different.
As though our minds were running on the same wavelength, Carter took Paige’s hand and peered into her eyes. “I really would like to kiss you, Paige, but only if you want it too.”
She squirmed and looked up at me imploringly, and gave a nervous laugh. “It seems so… I don’t know. Sixth grade spin the bottle?”
I raised a brow in challenge. “Does it matter?”
Stepping between Carter’s outstretched legs, I leaned down and kissed him, a slow and exaggerated French kiss, just the way he loved them, wet with lots of tongue. He retaliated, twining our tongues together with our mouths open wide.
Jesus. I groaned, my cock throbbing against the zipper of my slacks. I was getting too caught up in this. Reluctantly, I pressed our mouths together before slowly backing away. Carter looked wrecked, crazy turned on. He didn’t care that we had an audience—or maybe he was so turned on because of it.
My hands still on his shoulders, I sucked in a deep breath and barely managed to string some words together. “You want to kiss him too,” I said to Paige in a rough voice.
Given her heightened color, the rapid rising and falling of her chest, the pressing together of her thighs, I already knew her answer. Still, I needed her to say it.
She bit her lip. “I-I do.”


AUTHOR BIOS

Dana Delamar 


Dana Delamar is the author of erotic romance, LGBTQ romance, and the “Blood and Honor” romantic suspense series, which is set in Italy among the Calabrian Mafia. Her first book, Revenge, received 4 stars from RT Book Reviews, was a Top Pick at The Romance Reviews, and was a double-finalist for Best First Book and Best Romantic Suspense in the 2013 Booksellers Best Awards.

Her second book, Retribution, received 4 stars from RT Book Reviews and was a semi-finalist in the Kindle Book Review’s 2013 Best Indie Book Awards. Her book Malavita was a quarter-finalist in the 2014 Amazon Breakthrough Novel Awards, and her book Redemption was a finalist in the 2014 Maggie Awards and a semi-finalist in the Kindle Book Review’s 2014 Best Kindle Book Awards.

Dana is also an editor with over thirty years of editing experience in both fiction and nonfiction and has worked with everyone from newbie writers to experienced pros. The books she’s edited have won numerous awards and critical acclaim, including two Top Picks from RT Book Reviews.

Website: 
http://www.danadelamar.com

Kristine Cayne 

Kristine Cayne is the author of erotic romance, LGBTQ romance, and romantic suspense. Her books have won numerous awards and acclaim. Her first book, Deadly Obsession, was an RT Book Reviews Top Pick and won Best Romance in the 2012 eFestival of Words Best of the Independent eBook Awards. Her second book, Deadly Addiction, won two awards at the 2014 eFestival of Words and 1st place in the INDIE Awards, Romantic Suspense Category (a division of Chanticleer Book Reviews Blue Ribbon Writing Contests).

Her book Under His Command won Best BDSM Romance at the 2012 Sizzling Awards and was a finalist in the 2013 eFestival of Words and 2013 RONE (Reward of Novel Excellence) Awards, and her book Everything Baredwas a finalist in the Erotic category of the I Heart Indie awards.

Website: 
http://www.kristinecayne.com


TOTAL INDULGENCE SERIES LINKS

Website: 
http://www.totalindulgencetours.com
Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/totalindulgencevipreaderslounge
Newsletter: http://www.totalindulgencetours.com/vip-readers
ARC Team: http://www.totalindulgencetours.com/arc-team


GIVEAWAY 

There is a giveaway for a $20 Amazon gift card

Rafflecopter Embed Code: 

<a class="rcptr" href="http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/ba3ffd551826/" rel="nofollow" data-raflid="ba3ffd551826" data-theme="classic" data-template="" id="rcwidget_f85rejzu">a Rafflecopter giveaway</a>
<script src="https://widget-prime.rafflecopter.com/launch.js"></script>

Direct Link: 
 

http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/ba3ffd551826

Monday, 14 May 2018

RELEASE BLITZ- Passion Rising by JA Huss & Johnathan McClain

RELEASE BLITZ
Title: Passion Rising
Series: Original Sin #4
Authors: JA Huss & Johnathan McClain
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Release Date: May 8, 2018
 
BLURB

Old demons are back.

Maddie’s dealing with the fallout of her choices. Safety and happiness are relative, elusive things she’s desperate to have. But they will forever remain out of reach until the demons of her past are laid to rest.

Tyler’s mistakes resurface to haunt him and he’s just beginning to understand that money can’t fix a broken relationship. He must open his heart and search for answers he’d rather not find.

She wants peace in a world made of chaos.
He wants to rid himself of a lifetime of guilt.

They’re soul mates, but that’s no guarantee.
They’ll need to rely on each other to find their happily ever after.
Because the fight never ends—it just gets easier with someone at your side.


GOODREADS LINK: 
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/38605802-passion-rising


PURCHASE LINKS

US: 
http://amzn.to/2DbhVeD
UK: http://amzn.to/2FlnP2S
CA: http://amzn.to/2FlWttp
AU: http://amzn.to/2FB4VUU
B&N: http://bit.ly/2GayoTG
Kobo: http://bit.ly/2FqVBQl
iBooks: https://apple.co/2Fz9Zcn
Audible: http://adbl.co/2tsdGvJ


TRAILER 

Embed Code: 

<CENTER><iframe width="460" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/EFBkK1uFwJU" frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe></CENTER>

Direct Link: 
https://youtu.be/EFBkK1uFwJU


EXCERPT

MADDIE

It strikes me suddenly that I’m not the only one who will notice how fucking good Tyler looks now that he’s all clean-shaven and you can really see that ridiculously fortunate bone structure he has. And I’m a little embarrassed about the fact that I just got all possessive and shit. I’m about to say something to that effect, either make a joke or play it off, but before I can, Tyler grabs me around the waist, pulls me to him and whispers, “That was so fucking hot,” just as the doors to another elevator pop open.
He walks me backwards into the car and frantically pushes the “door close” button before anyone else can step in. He’s got me pressed against the mirrored glass and his hands are between my denim-covered thighs, cupping my pussy. He kisses my neck and the feel of his lips, without any rough hair to brush and scratch against mine, feels so good that I can barely stand it. I didn’t realize his kiss was so soft. The skin of his mouth feels new. Like, I was just starting to get accustomed to the way his kisses felt, and suddenly it’s a whole new experience. New, but familiar. The same way it was when I met him.
It’s how this whole moment feels. Back in the Mandarin where we were on Halloween when we found out who we are. A concept which, I realize in this moment, might be true in more ways than one. It’s been barely two months since we turned each other’s lives upside down. Except that’s not quite fair. Or accurate. Our lives were already upside down. We’ve turned them back right side up. Yeah, we disrupted each other’s worlds, but we did so in the most magnificent way. And it’s starting to feel like that disruption is going to result in a life that actually feels... settled.
I realize that life with Tyler Morgan will never be boring. That much seems incredibly evident. But life is unpredictable no matter what we do to try to put rules in place to keep it from feeling that way. At least with Tyler the unpredictability doesn’t seem scary. With him, as much as is possible, the unpredictability feels safe.

TYLER

Just like the beard was keeping me at a distance from the people I would see walking down the street, it was keeping me at a distance from her when we were alone together. It was an unrealized blockade impeding my ability to be as close to her as I want to be. There is no such impediment now, and I am engulfing myself inside her.
The feel of my cheeks nuzzled in between hers makes this moment seem so...sweet. It’s nice. I don’t know how else to describe it. It’s just kind of...pure. That’s how I feel. That’s what I think.
I also feel like one good rimming deserves another.
So, moving my head in tiny circles around her ass, just like she did to me a couple of days ago, I get off on the whining noises she makes, and I work two fingers inside her pussy to help everybody along. With my other hand I begin fisting my cock. I’m trying to go slowly so that I don’t fucking come right here all over the Mandarin’s nice carpet. I already burned down one of their condos, I don’t want to fuck up one of their suites too. New-look Tyler is considerate like that. But as slowly as I’m trying to go, she’s making it tough because of the way she’s rotating her ass and hips around.
And suddenly, I don’t want to be behind her. I mean, I love the view from here and I love the way she tastes, but I want to see her. I want to look at her face and have her look at mine. Yeah. I want her to look at me. I want her to see me.
So I pull away, flop down on my back on the bed beside her, and summon to her with my index finger to come over. She does, smiling as she mounts me. She takes my two fingers that were just inside her and puts them in her mouth. And I remember the first time I saw her do that. I told her, “You’re going to fucking kill me.” But she didn’t. She didn’t. It was exactly the opposite. She fucking saved me. And so now, with her astride me, I sit up, take her face in my hands, look her square in the eyes, and tell her, “I fucking love you.”
She closes her own eyes with a shy smile and whispers, “I fucking love you.”


ALSO AVAILABLE 

#1 Sin With Me

US: 
http://amzn.to/2oTCdVH
UK: http://amzn.to/2oTcexM
CA: http://amzn.to/2Fl6Xcl
AU: http://amzn.to/2oQVM11
B&N: http://bit.ly/2IbnvS8
Kobo: http://bit.ly/2G65xjh
iBooks: https://apple.co/2I9kB0d
Audible: http://adbl.co/2FBNsLW

#2 Angels Fall 

US: 
http://amzn.to/2Daw1gq
UK: http://amzn.to/2DaS6M1
CA: http://amzn.to/2oZz0nR
AU: http://amzn.to/2tuiIb6
B&N: http://bit.ly/2oSyk3o
Kobo: http://bit.ly/2FlWOMH
iBooks: https://apple.co/2Hhawgq
Audible: http://adbl.co/2FB6XEw

#3 Flesh into Fire 

US: 
http://amzn.to/2FnChHK
UK: http://amzn.to/2IcECmn
CA: http://amzn.to/2DbwcIe
AU: http://amzn.to/2Fp8B8R
B&N: http://bit.ly/2ts3mDV
Kobo: http://bit.ly/2D8VdUB
iBooks: https://apple.co/2FyDivI
Audible: http://adbl.co/2FE796c


ABOUT THE AUTHORS

Two accomplished writers come together to create unforgettable sexy romance. JA Huss is the New York Times bestselling author of 321 and has been on the USA Today bestsellers list eighteen times. Johnathan McClain is a veteran actor and writer whose work, either performed or written, is probably airing on at least one of the channels on your television right now. You can contact them on their website 
www.hussmcclain.com or find them at their social links below.


AUTHORS’ LINKS

Joint Facebook Group: 
https://www.facebook.com/groups/shrikebikes

JA Huss 

Facebook: 
https://www.facebook.com/AuthorJAHuss
Twitter: https://twitter.com/JAHuss
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/jahuss

Johnathan McClain 

Facebook: 
https://www.facebook.com/misterjmcclain
Twitter: https://twitter.com/misterjmcclain
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/misterjmcclain


GIVEAWAY

There is a giveaway for a $25 Amazon gift card

Rafflecopter Embed Code: 

<a class="rcptr" href="http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/6530cc79349/" rel="nofollow" data-raflid="6530cc79349" data-theme="classic" data-template="58e464ace4b34ee60b973e55" id="rcwidget_wascrais">a Rafflecopter giveaway</a>
<script src="https://widget-prime.rafflecopter.com/launch.js"></script>

Direct Link: 
 

http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/6530cc79349

Monday, 7 May 2018

RELEASE BLITZ - Royal Brat by Madison Faye

RELEASE BLITZ
Title: Royal Brat
Series: Royally Screwed #2
Author: Madison Faye
Genre:
 Contemporary Romance
Release Date: May 7, 2018
 
BLURB

She’s looking for trouble. Well, here I am.
Royal brat, meet royal hand of discipline.
And I’m going to teach that royal heiny a lesson she’ll never forget…

It takes a strong hand to be King. It takes discipline, and control. I may be rough around the edges, but as King, my rules will be followed, not challenged.
…That all goes to hell when she barges into my world. Duchess Riley Noles - blonde, blued-eye, and five-foot-four of pure f*cking trouble.
She’s wild, out of control and all sorts of challenging – a pretty little hurricane crashing right into me. And when I catch her red-handed screwing with my car, oh, there’s going to be hell to pay.
But then, this tempting little firecracker may have just found exactly the trouble she’s been looking for. And when her soft moans tease through my ears, and her sweet curves press against my hard body, the last of my meticulous control might just be broken.
She’s all sass and vinegar, but as King, I always get what I want. And with her, I’ll have it all – her body, her heart, and her sweet submission, over my knee and saying “yes please”.
You know what they say about pretty little rich girls who look for trouble: they always find it.
And Duchess Riley is about to find it with me.
…every inch of it.

Hear ye, hear ye! A Queen-sized helping of insta-love, kindle-melting steam, and a filthy-talking alpha, all for you. Hang on to your crown, and buckle up - this is going to get ridiculous real fast.
Ludicrously over the top, out of control, and pure dirty royal fantasy. As with all my books, this one is safe, with no cheating, and a HEA guaranteed.


GOODREADS LINK: 
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/39930830-royal-brat


PURCHASE LINKS – 99c for a limited time 

US: 
http://1click.bz/RoyalBratAMZNUS
UK: http://1click.bz/RoyalBratAMZNUK
CA: http://1click.bz/RoyalBratAMZNCA
AU: http://1click.bz/RoyalBratAMZNAU

Free in Kindle Unlimited


ALSO AVAILABLE

#1 King Sized – 99c for a limited time

US: 
https://amzn.to/2vWPkLR
UK: https://amzn.to/2r7MWgj
CA: https://amzn.to/2vVZIn3
AU: https://amzn.to/2KkFxCi

Free in Kindle Unlimited


COMING SOON

#3 Daddy Duke – Releasing May 14, 2018 

GOODREADS LINK: 
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/39930837-daddy-duke

#4 Pr*ck Charming – Releasing May 21, 2018 

GOODREADS LINK: 
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/39930841-pr-ck-charming


AUTHOR BIO

#1 bestselling contemporary romance author Madison Faye is the dirty alter ego of the very wholesome, very normal suburban housewife behind the stories. While she might be a wife, mom, and PTA organizer on the outside, there’s nothing but hot, steamy, and raunchy fantasies brewing right beneath the surface!

Tired of keeping them hidden inside or only having them come out in the bedroom, they’re all here in the form of some wickedly hot stories. Single-minded alpha hero, sinfully taboo relationships, and wildly over-the-top scenarios. If you love it extra dirty, extra hot, and extra naughty, this is the place for you! (Just don’t tell the other PTA members you saw her here…)

Join the mailing list for author updates, special prices, and TWO free starter-library books! 
http://eepurl.com/b-b5Pz


AUTHOR LINKS

Amazon: 
https://www.amazon.com/Madison-Faye/e/B019Q7NTNC
Website: http://www.madisonfayeromance.com
Mailing List: http://eepurl.com/b-b5Pz
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MadisonFayeRomance
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/madisonfayeromance
Twitter: https://twitter.com/MadisonFayeSmut
Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/madison-faye

Saturday, 5 May 2018

Tuesday, 1 May 2018

Blog Tour: I DARE YOU by Ilsa Madden-Mills



Wall Street Journal bestselling author Ilsa Madden-Mills brings you a
brand-new heartfelt, sexy contemporary romance with I DARE YOU is

LIVE!

Bad Ass Athlete: I dare you to…
Delaney Shaw: Who is this?

The late night text is random, but "Bad Ass Athlete" sure seems to know who she is…

Delaney Shaw. 
Good girl.

Lover of fluffy kitties and Star Wars. 

Curious.

His dare? Spend one night in his bed—a night he promises will be unforgettable—and

she can solve the mystery of who he is. 

She knows she shouldn't, but what else is she going to do with her boring Valentine's

Day?

One sexy hook-up later, her mind is blown and the secret's out.

Maverick Monroe.
Bad boy.

The most talented football player in the country.

Just ask him.

Too bad for him Delaney's sworn off dating athletes forever after her last heartbreak.
But Maverick wants more than one night and refuses to give up on winning Delaney’s

heart. She isn’t one to be fazed by a set of broad shoulders. 

After the semester ends, will the bad boy land the nerd girl or will the secrets they keep

from each other separate them forever?

Excerpt:

Prologue
Freshman year

Delaney


Welcome to Magnolia, Mississippi, where locusts are as big as your hand and iced tea comes
with a double helping of sugar.
It’s also home to the best damn annual bonfire party at prestigious Waylon University, which is
currently happening right now in the middle of a cotton field.
But…
I shouldn’t even be at this party.
It’s mostly for Greeks and jocks and popular people, yet here I am, a mere freshman, hanging out
with my bubbly redheaded roommate, Skye.
“See?” she says as we take in the bonfire. “Isn’t this better than watching cat videos on a
Saturday night? What do you want to do first?”
I sigh, feeling nervous. Ever since I moved here from North Carolina, I’ve been pushing myself
to try new things. Might as well put a crazy college party on that list. “Let’s get a drink.”
She claps and excitedly replies, “Done. Alcohol at two o’clock.” We weave through the crowd,
headed in that direction, and eventually we reach the bar, which is really just a long collapsible
table someone set up. On top are various bottles of alcohol, and I grab the Fireball to pour shots.
I’ve just tossed mine back and set down my cup when a prickling sensation washes over me,
giving me goose bumps.

My gaze moves across the crowd, stopping on a tall guy with dark blond hair, broad shoulders,
and a cocky smile. Aha. He’s been staring at me, and now that he’s caught, he raises his glass as
a half-grin crosses his face.
I blush wildly as I adjust my black cat-eye glasses. I’m not used to such blatant male attention.
Skye—who’s followed the trajectory of my gaze—spits out part of her drink. “Oh my God, do
you know who that is?”
“Obviously I should,” I say dryly.
Her mouth flops open. “You really need to get out more.”
My eyes drift back to him but keep moving as if I’m not staring. “So who is Mr. Hottie McParty
Pants?”
“If you don’t know him, you don’t deserve to know. But, he’s H-O- T—like Chris Hemsworth
hot. I dare you to flirt with him.” She wiggles her eyebrows at me, knowing full well that for
some reason, I can’t resist a dare. Normally rather reserved, a dare gives me permission to be
someone I’m not.
So does Fireball. I sling back another shot.
“I’ll bring you a donut every day for a week if you flirt with him,” she adds, watching me.
My ears perk up. “The ones with edible glitter?”
She nods, and I toss a quick glance back to him. Our eyes collide again, and a zing of connection
fires between us. He has a strong, handsome face and a stance that has masculine written all over
it. A smile tips up his full sensuous lips, and—
Two brunettes—twins, no less—approach him, one on either side, and wrap their arms around
his waist. He smiles down at them. Oh. Well then.
I turn back to Skye and frown. “Player. Not interested.”

She waves her hands in my face. “He likes you—I saw it on his face.”
I snort. “Probably gas pains. Your dare is not accepted.”
We hear our names being called from the other side of the party and turn to take in the helmet-
haired Martha approaching us, which is taking some time due to the fact that she’s wearing
stilettos and a slinky halter dress. She carefully picks her way through the crowd, nudging people
out of her way—sometimes rudely—as she focuses on us. Great.
“Incoming mean girl,” I mutter under my breath.
Like us, Martha Burrows is a freshman and lives on our floor. Rather full of herself, she
announced within a week of meeting us that she’d no longer answer to anything but Muffin, a
nickname she’d given herself.
She eyes us both, a look of superiority on her pretty face. “I didn’t know you two were invited to
this little shindig. Obviously, I know all the right people, so I’m always invited.” Her gaze zeroes
in on my outfit and she rears back. “What on earth are you wearing, Nerd Girl?”
“Clothes.” I stiffen at her name for me as I tug on my fitted Star Wars shirt and the pleated red
miniskirt I made from a man’s shirt. My long pale blonde hair is up in curled pigtails, and I went
a bit heavy-handed with the shimmery eye shadow and red lipstick. It’s not your typical look for
WU—which is anything monogrammed—but I’m learning to ignore the raised eyebrows.
Skye, the peacemaker among us three, clears her throat and nods her head at the guy who’s been
staring. “Delaney has an admirer, but she doesn’t know who he is.”
Martha-Muffin follows Skye’s gaze, eyeballing the mystery man over my shoulder. She gives
me an exasperated look. “That’s Maverick Monroe, you idiot. He’s the biggest football star in
Mississippi and the freshman recruit of the year. Word is, though, girls like you aren’t his
type—not at all.” Her hand flicks a stiff honey-colored curl over her shoulder.

My teeth grind together. “Martha, if you think I care what you think about me and whether or not
a quasi-famous football player is interested in me, then you are confused.”
Her lips tighten. “It’s Muffin now, and why do you have to use such big words? What does quasi
even mean?” is her cutting reply.
Skye’s eyes get as big as saucers, and I assume it’s because Martha-Muffin and I are about to
finally have it out. I can’t stand her, and she can’t stand me. We just…clash.
But that isn’t what has Skye in such a titter.
She points over my shoulder, and I get it.
It’s the person standing behind me, the one I can’t see. I feel a nervous sneeze coming on
and—thank God—I somehow push it down.
A husky voice reaches my ears. “Quasi means seemingly or supposedly. What she means is I’m
probably not a famous football player but rather one that’s been highly touted but is without
merit.”
Oh, shit. The voice is rich and smooth with just enough southern drawl to make a girl swoon. He
also sounds halfway intelligent.
I turn around slowly. Mr. Tall, Blond, and Football is right in front of me wearing a cocky smile.
How in the hell did he get over here so fast?
You know that moment when everything stops and the next breath you take is the first one of the
rest of your life? That’s what it feels like as Maverick Monroe stares at me with his piercing blue
eyes.
I glance down and take in the sculpted chest and hard biceps.
I look back up and see a chiseled jawline that’s defined and lined with a slight scruff. I see the
thin pink scar that slices through his left eyebrow, and it does nothing to detract from his appeal.

Blog Tour: The Controversial Princess by Jodi Ellen Malpas

The Controversial Princess by Jodi Ellen Malpas Publication Date: May 22nd, 2018 Genre: Contemporary Romance Her father is The Kin...